Thursday, November 02, 2006

new LP is done.....finished!

new LP is done, it's coming January's the tracklisting:

1. Morning Child feat. Carina Andersson

2. Take My Time feat. Jack Davey

3. Look Inside feat. FACE

4. Sink Or Swim feat. Lady Alma

5. Give In feat. Darien Brockington & Phonte of Little Brother

6. Play With The Changes feat. Talita Long & Larry Mizell

7. Something In the Way feat. Bembe Segue & Kaidi Tatham

8. Stoke Up The Fire feat. FACE

9. Sophia

10. Superwoman(Where Were You When I Needed You?) feat. Terry D

11. Awakening feat. Ursula Rucker

12. Why Don’t You Talk?

13. Bed Of Roses feat. Jody Watley

14. Gonna Give It Up feat. Lady Alma

15. Dedication To The Horse